Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amaan Amir

Amaan Amir

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amaan Amir
"Left with the information and confidence I needed to feel secure, with Andre Morgan assisting me through all my inquiries. His knowledge and skills really helped me find the rates and plan I was looking for, thank you!!"
Profile photo of david borohov

david borohov

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david borohov
"Kevin is by far the best and fastest agent I have ever worked with. He’s very good at responding back. And is very helpful and knowledgeable about all types of insurances. Thank you Kevin for making my experience fast and easy ! Highly recommend Kevin !!"
Profile photo of David Mohamed

David Mohamed

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Mohamed
"Kyle you were very helpfull for me"
Profile photo of Wh0s Clan

Wh0s Clan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wh0s Clan
"Highly recommend State Farm as your insurance and encourage you to use state farm"
Profile photo of Simone Crawford

Simone Crawford

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simone Crawford
"Ruben is so good. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Desreen Reid

Desreen Reid

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desreen Reid
"Hey. Had the pleasure of RubenOlivier taking care of my needs. He was exceptional and very professional"
Profile photo of Josiah Johnson

Josiah Johnson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josiah Johnson
"Excellent friendly service. Ruben Oliver was very helpful."
Profile photo of Jack Russell

Jack Russell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Russell
"Mr. K. Cuartas, is the type of Rep. that deserves TEN STARS,—literally! He is that type of individual who will offer/provide you with SOUND advice to help you make the RIGHT decisions moving forward! The world would definitely be a better place with more people like him in it! Thank you! L. King"
Profile photo of Eyaz Rafsun

Eyaz Rafsun

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Eyaz Rafsun
"Where do I begin with this awful agency? Cancelled my policy with no warning & caused a lapse in my insurance with the state causing major headache and raised insurance rates with no prior communication whatsoever. They did this twice without warning. First time because of photo inspection that I did for my car that I had to send them the results of 3 times. Extremely incompetent. Run don’t walk away. Worst unprofessional insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with. You make the mistake of using them once, and you will suffer the consequences of the lapse when they drop you with no warning for the next 5 years. Horrible."
Profile photo of Sumit Bhasin

Sumit Bhasin

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sumit Bhasin
"Outstanding experience with Marcel and Paul. Once bundled, no other company large or small were able to compete with pricing and I feel in very good hands. Customer service was exceptional. Sending family and friends your way! Thank you for such a seamless process!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Brown

Cindy Brown

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Brown
"Johan Torres is an awesome State Farm Rep! He always goes the extra mile for his customers! Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Alexander Pesantez

Alexander Pesantez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Pesantez
"Excelente ⭐️"
Profile photo of Anadelia Auffant

Anadelia Auffant

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anadelia Auffant
"teñida ese lente"
Profile photo of Sandra Mark

Sandra Mark

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Mark
"Riflat Islam, took care of me from start to finish, including assisting in contacting my prior agency to complete my paperwork. Very soft-spoken and kind."
Profile photo of METROPOLITAN MEDIA SOLUTIONS

METROPOLITAN MEDIA SOLUTIONS

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by METROPOLITAN MEDIA SOLUTIONS
"Service service service"
Profile photo of Kreative K

Kreative K

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kreative K
"Excellent customer service, the application didn’t take long to do and I’m very pleased with the quote I was given."
Profile photo of Waheida Ibrahim

Waheida Ibrahim

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waheida Ibrahim
"Very wonderful experience. She was very kind in helping l."
Profile photo of Camilla Barone

Camilla Barone

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla Barone
"Professional. Informative. Knowledgeable. Very friendly and accommodating."
Profile photo of Kamal Hossain

Kamal Hossain

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamal Hossain
"I am getting hard time to get my auto insurance I am likely knew her and she help me to get insurance with very good quote .it’s great service I can suggest you, Try ur insurance here with Rifat Islam.she is very professional and responsible person thanks"
Profile photo of Sahadath Hossain

Sahadath Hossain

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sahadath Hossain
"Thanks a lot for your help..."
Profile photo of Reggyryan Cadet

Reggyryan Cadet

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reggyryan Cadet
"Kyle is very professional. He answered every question I had and with very detailed and accurate information. Really appreciate the help"
Profile photo of Earl Roberts

Earl Roberts

September 27, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Earl Roberts
"Quick to raise your insurance"
Profile photo of Musfirat Moushi

Musfirat Moushi

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Musfirat Moushi
"Good one"
Profile photo of Hilda Vazquez

Hilda Vazquez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Vazquez
"Johan Torres, made my transition easy in transferring my account NY to NJ. Always polite, helpful & professional ! Thank you Johan."
Profile photo of talisha simmons

talisha simmons

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by talisha simmons
"Tyshawn Good Was Such A Great Person & The Staff Was So Good . He Made Sure I Good , I Walk Away w/ Car Insurance & Life Insurance & A Clear Mind That I’m Going To Have A Great New Start w/ Joining The State Farm Family . Thanks"